Creative Summer Plans for 2014

Standard
Creative Summer Plans for 2014

FCp! is ramping up for a great summer of art-making fun with new sculptural materials, buttons, beads and fancy papers available.

We will be doing morning and afternoon sessions of 3 hours each which will include 1 1/2 hrs. of art projects, snacks, and outdoor play time on my trampoline, using my outdoor gym set and in my treehouse. There’s also an awesome creek on the property.

If the weather cooperates, we will do the artwork outdoors on my wheelchair accessible deck. If not, the artwork will be done in my spacious indoor studio and the after-snack activities will include board games.

The cost for a 3-hour session will depend on the number of children enrolled and the number of weeks you decide to meet, so the more friends you can gather (up to 10 kids, ages 2-18) and the more weeks your camp session lasts, the less expensive each session.

Contact me to talk more: 607-279-3512.

It is also possible for me to bring a small selection of supplies to your location for private summer events. I call this FLOOF-on-the-GO and the cost is $15/hour per child.

I would like to start my Guest Artist series soon, so if you know of anyone who would like to do a workshop at FCp!, let me know.

Leave a Reply

