Brainstorming in the shower

Standard
Brainstorming in the shower

“I’m so clever.”

Want to make a dinosaur? I’ve got the perfect spines: broken comb teeth! You can make it from wood, cardboard, cork, styrofoam, or just about anything else you can think of – I probably have it in my studio. I’d say 50% of the peeps who come make art from me want to do a kinetic sculpture or mobile.

I also have heaps of specialty papers (literally – the pile would be about 9 feet high if I stacked all the bins!) and so far, not one of my art-makers has chosen to make a torn-paper or cut-paper collage. Be the first – call me at 607-257-6418 today for an appointment!

Leave a Reply

